Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Education: Magazine and Journal Articles

Includes the book list for EDFD 2020 course

Journal Articles

To find specific journals in Education select the “Find eJournals Search for a specific newspaper, magazine or journal” link on the library homepage.

Search for a specific magazine or journal title and link into the database it appears in. 

Then navigate to the specific date, issue, and article you are looking for.

 

Example:

Showing page 4505 of 4895 pages. |< << Previous Next >> >|
 
 
Time [0040-781X]
 
Full text available via Academic Search Premier
 
Available from 1923
Full text available via Business Source Premier
 
Available from 1990
Full text available via MAS Ultra - School Edition
 
Available from 1990
Full text available via MasterFILE Premier
 
Available from 1990
Full text available via Middle Search Plus
 
Available from 1990
Search in Library Catalog/WYLDCAT
 
Available from 1963
  e-Journal Details SFX
 
Arts and Humanities: Current Events & News
Social Sciences: Journalism, Mass Communication, Media & Publishing
 
Time [2043-6446]
 
Full text available via ProQuest British Periodicals Collection 2
 
Available from 1879 until (and including) 1891
  e-Journal Details SFX

 

Online Articles, Books & More

Teacher Reference Center

Search this databases for content from over 270 education journals and magazines.

Example: enter motivation in education in the search box below

Then limit search results to peer reviewed, fulltext, by date, or other options.

 

Find Articles

 

ProQuest Education Journals
ProQuest® Education Journals gives users access to over 900 top educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text. The coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education. Many titles are indexed in the ERIC database.

Search ProQuest Education

 

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Ludden Library
Contact:
Information Desk
libref@lccc.wy.edu
(307) 778-1206