Skip to Main Content

Services & Resources for Faculty & Staff: Welcome

Welcome

Welcome to the Library's Guide for Faculty & Staff

 

What would you like to know more about?

 Scheduling Library Instruction & Library Spaces
  • Learn about teaming up with the librarians to teach your students information literacy skills and find out how to book our instruction and conference rooms.
 Using Library Materials
  Investigating Copyright & Fair Use
Media iconUsing zSpace Augmented Reality Computers
  • Learn all about zSpace and what it has to offer your students.

Did You Know?

Photo of game collection

Game Collection

The library houses a collection of board and card games. Games may be checked out for one week.

Picture of library of things shelves

Library of Things

Our collection includes a "library of things" you can check out. It includes unique items such as a karaoke machine, drawing tablets, and photography equipment.

Makerspace

Makerspace

The library has a makerspace named the Golden Eagle Wyrkshop. More information can be found about it here.

Photo of special collection shelves

Special Collection

The library has a small special collection of new, popular fiction and nonfiction titles. These books are leased and change out regularly.

Laminator

Laminator

The library has a laminator for small jobs. Call the Service Desk 307.778.1205 for more information.

Scanner

Scanner

The library has a scanner. You can save scanned images and documents in a variety of file types, and you can email or fax them.

For More Help

CHAT: Click on the Ask Us! tab at right.
SUBMIT QUESTION: Ask Us! form
TEXT:  307.463.9724 (Standard rates apply) 
CALL:   307.778.1206 or toll-free within Wyoming: 800.522.2993 ext. 1206
 

We will respond to questions sent outside library hours within 24 hours after opening.