Primo Super Search
Primo Library Search
Try the new library search interface and tell us what you think.
Primo searches almost all of the library databases, plus the catalog.
Comments (0)
Library Hours
Library Hours
Mon. 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue. 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed. 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu. 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri. 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sat. 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun. 2:30 pm - 7:30 pm
All Research Guides
Anatomy & Physiology
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Library resources to support anatomy and physiology.
179 views this year
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Library resources to support anatomy and physiology.
179 views this year
Animal Biology
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2012
This guide will assist you with your research and bibliography for Meredith Roehrs' 4-5 page paper.
61 views this year
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2012
This guide will assist you with your research and bibliography for Meredith Roehrs' 4-5 page paper.
61 views this year
Citing Sources Using MLA
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
Tips and examples on how to create your MLA works cited list and parenthetical citations.
265 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
Tips and examples on how to create your MLA works cited list and parenthetical citations.
265 views this year
Copyright
- Last Updated Jan 13, 2012
How to comply with copyright in the classroom.
59 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 13, 2012
How to comply with copyright in the classroom.
59 views this year
Databases A-Z
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
This guide contains a full list of research databases organized by name.
157 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
This guide contains a full list of research databases organized by name.
157 views this year
Economics, Law & Government
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
This guide will provide the resources you need to complete your research paper.
41 views this year
- Last Updated Dec 3, 2012
This guide will provide the resources you need to complete your research paper.
41 views this year
English 1010 Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
This guide is intended to help students in ENGL 1010 identify and learn how to get started using library databases for academic research. The library catalog and some of our most popular multidisciplinary databases are covered.
1,101 views this year
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
This guide is intended to help students in ENGL 1010 identify and learn how to get started using library databases for academic research. The library catalog and some of our most popular multidisciplinary databases are covered.
1,101 views this year
English 700 - Grow
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Book list for Grow's research assignment
40 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Book list for Grow's research assignment
40 views this year
Expression Window
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
Express yourself! The Ludden Library wants to know what you think.
4 views this year
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
Express yourself! The Ludden Library wants to know what you think.
4 views this year
Field Ecology
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide will help you complete your literature review for your ecological field project.
224 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide will help you complete your literature review for your ecological field project.
224 views this year
General Ecology
- Last Updated May 10, 2012
This research guide will direct you to the library's ecology resources and will help you with your research paper in Zachary Roehrs class.
25 views this year
- Last Updated May 10, 2012
This research guide will direct you to the library's ecology resources and will help you with your research paper in Zachary Roehrs class.
25 views this year
Geology Reading List
- Last Updated Sep 29, 2012
Recommended reading lists for GEOL 1100, 1200 & 1035
38 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 29, 2012
Recommended reading lists for GEOL 1100, 1200 & 1035
38 views this year
History 1211 Reading List
- Last Updated May 10, 2012
Reading list for Myrick's HIST 1211: U.S. to 1865
114 views this year
- Last Updated May 10, 2012
Reading list for Myrick's HIST 1211: U.S. to 1865
114 views this year
History of Christianity, HIST 2225
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2010
This guide will help you with your class assignments for History of Christianity. Your instructor for this class is Mr. Lyn Myrick.
12 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2010
This guide will help you with your class assignments for History of Christianity. Your instructor for this class is Mr. Lyn Myrick.
12 views this year
Intercultural Communication
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
This guide will assist you with your research and bibliography for the Intercultural Communication final paper.
61 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
This guide will assist you with your research and bibliography for the Intercultural Communication final paper.
61 views this year
International Business
- Last Updated Dec 16, 2010
This guide includes the required resource list for your Country Research Paper, plus help with MLA citations.
103 views this year
- Last Updated Dec 16, 2010
This guide includes the required resource list for your Country Research Paper, plus help with MLA citations.
103 views this year
Introduction to Business
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
Research help for your current events portfolio
79 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
Research help for your current events portfolio
79 views this year
Legal Research & Writing I (LEGL 1710)
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
This guide will help you find resources to perform legal research.
13 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 27, 2012
This guide will help you find resources to perform legal research.
13 views this year
Public Speaking
- Last Updated Dec 1, 2012
This guide is designed to help you find supporting evidence for your speech assignments in Crystal Stratton's public speaking course.
980 views this year
- Last Updated Dec 1, 2012
This guide is designed to help you find supporting evidence for your speech assignments in Crystal Stratton's public speaking course.
980 views this year
Sociology of Sport Book Report List
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide will help you select a book for your book report assignment.
18 views this year
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide will help you select a book for your book report assignment.
18 views this year
Video Databases Technical Help
- Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
How to create your instructor account and load videos from Films on Demand, American History in Video, and Theatre in Video into your Angel Courses.
32 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
How to create your instructor account and load videos from Films on Demand, American History in Video, and Theatre in Video into your Angel Courses.
32 views this year
Welcome to LibGuides!
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Research guides for your LCCC courses and assignments.
3,120 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Research guides for your LCCC courses and assignments.
3,120 views this year
Western Civilization II, HIST 1120
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2010
This guide will help you with your class assignments for Western Civilization II. Your instructor for this class is Mr. Lyn Myrick.
19 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2010
This guide will help you with your class assignments for Western Civilization II. Your instructor for this class is Mr. Lyn Myrick.
19 views this year
Ask Us!
If you see the option to "Enter Your Name Here," in the chat box below, a librarian is online and ready to answer your questions. If "I’m not logged in" appears, a librarian is not online. Please call or email us instead.
Your Librarians
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
